Footballisl.com - Indian Super League (ISL) News & Updates

ISL 2016 Fixtures

By on Aug 26, 2016 in Information, Matches | 1 comment

ISL 2016 Match schedule

ISL fixtures 2016

isl-fixtures-season-3

Day       Date       Time       Match       Home Team                 Away Team              Venue
Sat         1-Oct       19:00       1             NorthEast United FC    Kerala Blasters FC     Sarusajai Stadium
Sun 2-Oct 19:00 2 Atletico de Kolkata Mumbai City FC Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
Mon 3-Oct 19:00 3 Chennaiyin FC FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
Tue 4-Oct 19:00 4 NorthEast United FC FC Pune City Sarusajai Stadium, Guwahati
Wed 5-Oct 19:00 5 Atletico de Kolkata Delhi Dynamos FC Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
Thu 6-Oct 19:00 6 Kerala Blasters FC FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Fri 7-Oct 19:00 7 Mumbai City FC NorthEast United FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Sat 8-Oct 19:00 8 FC Pune City Atletico de Kolkata Balewadi Stadium, Pune
Sun 9-Oct 19:00 9 Chennaiyin FC Delhi Dynamos FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
Tue 11-Oct 19:00 10 FC Goa FC Pune City Fatorda Stadium, Goa
Wed 12-Oct 19:00 11 Mumbai City FC Chennaiyin FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Thu 13-Oct 19:00 12 Kerala Blasters FC Atletico de Kolkata Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Fri 14-Oct 19:00 13 Delhi Dynamos FC NorthEast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
Sat 15-Oct 19:00 14 Mumbai City FC FC Pune City Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Sun 16-Oct 19:00 15 Atletico de Kolkata FC Goa Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
Mon 17-Oct 19:00 16 Chennaiyin FC Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
Tue 18-Oct 19:00 17 Delhi Dynamos FC FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
Thu 20-Oct 19:00 18 Mumbai City FC FC Goa Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Fri 21-Oct 19:00 19 Kerala Blasters FC Delhi Dynamos FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Sat 22-Oct 19:00 20 FC Pune City Chennaiyin FC Balewadi Stadium, Pune
Sun 23-Oct 19:00 21 NorthEast United FC Atletico de Kolkata Sarusajai Stadium, Guwahati
Mon 24-Oct 19:00 22 FC Goa Delhi Dynamos FC Fatorda Stadium, Goa
Tue 25-Oct 19:00 23 FC Pune City Kerala Blasters FC Balewadi Stadium, Pune
Thu 27-Oct 19:00 24 Delhi Dynamos FC Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
Fri 28-Oct 19:00 25 Atletico de Kolkata Chennaiyin FC Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
Sat 29-Oct 19:00 26 FC Goa NorthEast United FC Fatorda Stadium, Goa
Sun 30-Oct 19:00 27 Kerala Blasters FC Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Wed 2-Nov 19:00 28 Mumbai City FC Atletico de Kolkata Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Thu 3-Nov 19:00 29 Chennaiyin FC NorthEast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
Fri 4-Nov 19:00 30 FC Pune City FC Goa Balewadi Stadium, Pune
Sat 5-Nov 19:00 31 Delhi Dynamos FC Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
Sun 6-Nov 19:00 32 NorthEast United FC Mumbai City FC Sarusajai Stadium, Guwahati
Tue 8-Nov 19:00 33 FC Goa Kerala Blasters FC Fatorda Stadium, Goa
Wed 9-Nov 19:00 34 Delhi Dynamos FC Chennaiyin FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
Thu 10-Nov 19:00 35 FC Pune City Mumbai City FC Balewadi Stadium, Pune
Fri 11-Nov 19:00 36 NorthEast United FC FC Goa Sarusajai Stadium, Guwahati
Sat 12-Nov 19:00 37 Kerala Blasters FC Chennaiyin FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Sun 13-Nov 19:00 38 Delhi Dynamos FC Atletico de Kolkata Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
Tue 15-Nov 19:00 39 Chennaiyin FC FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
Wed 16-Nov 19:00 40 FC Goa Mumbai City FC Fatorda Stadium, Goa
Thu 17-Nov 19:00 41 Atletico de Kolkata NorthEast United FC Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
Fri 18-Nov 19:00 42 FC Pune City Delhi Dynamos FC Balewadi Stadium, Pune
Sat 19-Nov 19:00 43 Mumbai City FC Kerala Blasters FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Sun 20-Nov 19:00 44 Chennaiyin FC Atletico de Kolkata Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
Tue 22-Nov 19:00 45 FC Pune City NorthEast United FC Balewadi Stadium, Pune
Wed 23-Nov 19:00 46 Chennaiyin FC Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
Thu 24-Nov 19:00 47 FC Goa Atletico de Kolkata Fatorda Stadium, Goa
Fri 25-Nov 19:00 48 Kerala Blasters FC FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Sat 26-Nov 19:00 49 NorthEast United FC Chennaiyin FC Sarusajai Stadium, Guwahati
Sun 27-Nov 19:00 50 Delhi Dynamos FC FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
Tue 29-Nov 19:00 51 Atletico de Kolkata Kerala Blasters FC Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
Wed 30-Nov 19:00 52 NorthEast United FC Delhi Dynamos FC Sarusajai Stadium, Guwahati
Thu 1-Dec 19:00 53 FC Goa Chennaiyin FC Fatorda Stadium, Goa
Fri 2-Dec 19:00 54 Atletico de Kolkata FC Pune City Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
Sat 3-Dec 19:00 55 Mumbai City FC Delhi Dynamos FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Sun 4-Dec 19:00 56 Kerala Blasters FC NorthEast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Semi Finals will be played on 10th, 11th, 13th & 14th of December

Finals to be played on Sunday, 18th December 2016.

    1 Comment

  1. I want 1 ticket for lSL lSL3 please give me 1ticket

    shivam

    October 5, 2016

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *