Footballisl.com - Indian Super League (ISL) News & Updates

Information

Which Footballer Do You Want To See In ISL 2017

By on Jun 13, 2017 in Information, Player | 0 comments

4th season of ISL is coming soon. Who do you think is coming? Who do you think should come? Take the poll or use the comments section. This poll is closed! Poll activity: Start date 2015-08-11 12:20:44 End date 2017-12-03 23:59:59 Poll Results: Who do you want to see in ISL 2017? Raúl 14.29% Dirk Kuyt 0% Fernando Morientes 0% Francesco Totti 14.29% Eidur Gudjohnsen 0% Luis Figo 0% David Beckham 14.29% Ronaldinho 42.86% Other (Add in comments below)...

Read More

ISL 2016 Fixtures

By on Aug 26, 2016 in Information, Matches | 1 comment

ISL 2016 Match schedule Day       Date       Time       Match       Home Team                 Away Team              Venue Sat         1-Oct       19:00       1             NorthEast United FC    Kerala Blasters FC     Sarusajai Stadium Sun 2-Oct 19:00 2 Atletico de Kolkata Mumbai City FC Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata Mon 3-Oct 19:00 3 Chennaiyin FC FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai Tue 4-Oct 19:00 4 NorthEast United FC FC Pune City Sarusajai Stadium, Guwahati Wed 5-Oct 19:00 5 Atletico de Kolkata Delhi Dynamos FC Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata Thu 6-Oct 19:00 6 Kerala Blasters FC FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi Fri 7-Oct 19:00 7 Mumbai City FC NorthEast United FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai Sat 8-Oct 19:00 8 FC Pune City Atletico de Kolkata Balewadi Stadium, Pune Sun 9-Oct 19:00 9 Chennaiyin FC Delhi Dynamos FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai Tue 11-Oct 19:00 10 FC Goa FC Pune City Fatorda Stadium, Goa Wed 12-Oct 19:00 11 Mumbai City FC Chennaiyin FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai Thu 13-Oct 19:00 12 Kerala Blasters FC Atletico de Kolkata Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi Fri 14-Oct 19:00 13 Delhi Dynamos FC NorthEast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi Sat 15-Oct 19:00 14 Mumbai City FC FC Pune City Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai Sun 16-Oct 19:00 15 Atletico de Kolkata FC Goa Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata Mon 17-Oct 19:00 16 Chennaiyin FC Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai Tue 18-Oct 19:00 17 Delhi Dynamos FC FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi Thu 20-Oct 19:00 18 Mumbai City FC FC Goa Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai Fri 21-Oct 19:00 19 Kerala Blasters FC Delhi Dynamos FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi Sat 22-Oct 19:00 20 FC Pune City Chennaiyin FC Balewadi Stadium, Pune Sun 23-Oct 19:00 21 NorthEast United FC Atletico de Kolkata Sarusajai Stadium, Guwahati Mon 24-Oct 19:00 22 FC Goa Delhi Dynamos FC Fatorda Stadium, Goa Tue 25-Oct 19:00 23 FC Pune City Kerala Blasters FC Balewadi Stadium, Pune Thu 27-Oct 19:00 24 Delhi Dynamos FC Mumbai City...

Read More

Predict The Winner

By on Aug 11, 2015 in Information | 4 comments

Who do you think will win the 3rd edition of INDIAN SUPER LEAGUE (ISL 2016)? This poll is closed! Poll activity: Start date 2016-08-14 12:20:44 End date 2016-12-20 13:30:59 Poll Results: Predict the...

Read More